CHaSCI Community Webinar: Strengthening Post-Acute Community Engagement

Thursday, February 21, 2019 2:00-3:00pm ET (1-2pm CT, 11am-12pm PT) From home-delivered meals to cleaning and legal assistance, reliable and timely home- and community-based services are critical to supporting older adults living in the community and their caregivers, particularly during…